1.1 Ansprechpartner auf Landesebene

Landesverband 1
Marcus Jeschke
Telefon: 030 - 97992357
Mobil: 0176 - 61295767
E-Mail: jeschke@ipsc.de
Landesverband 2
Jürgen Tegge
Telefon: 040 - 6071817
E-Mail: tegge@ipsc.de
Landesverband 3
Thomas Christes
Telefon: 0511 - 212233
Mobil: 0179 - 2068036
E-Mail: christes@ipsc.de
Landesverband 4
Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 0208 - 5944633
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@bdsnrw.org
Landesverband 5
Sven Klunte
Telefon: 0621 - 574813
E-Mail: klunte@ipsc.de
Landesverband 6
Thomas Schilling
Telefon: 06106 - 6391909
E-Mail: schilling@ipsc.de
Landesverband 7
Michael Faber
Telefon: 07138 - 8146932
E-Mail: ipsc@gsvbw.de
Landesverband 8
Alexander Henghuber
E-Mail: henghuber@bbs-bayern.de
Landesverband 9
Patrik Schmid
Telefon: 06826 - 7504
E-Mail: ipsc@lv9-saar.de
Landesverband 10
Frank Thiel
Telefon: 03996 - 181773
Mobil: 0172 - 3152671
E-Mail: info@baltic-shooters.de
Landesverband 11
Geschäftsstelle
E-Mail: info@bdslv11.de
Landesverband 12
Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 037608 - 3823
Mobil: 0152 - 33614160
E-Mail: bdslv12jr@t-online.de
Landesverband 13
Gunther Bartel
Telefon: 036464 - 70337
E-Mail: LSpL.IPSC@bdsthueringen.de
BDS 1975 e.V., 2018
Gestaltung und Programmierung: celdro media interactive GbR